CSICERT
18-23 September 2017
EMO

14-17 March 2018
GRINDTEC

9-13th April 2018
CCMT

10-15th Sept.
IMTS

2-7th October 2018
MAKTEC

Erde Dis Ticaret Ltd. Sti
Egitim Mh. Sk Aydin is Merk n° 6
D: 4 Hasanpasa
34722 Kadinkoy-Istanbul
Ph. n° +90-216-330-24 00
Fax N° +90-216-330-24-01
E-mail: eerkol@erdeticaret.com.tr
Contact Person:Mr. Ersin Erkol

CLOSE
SPEEDFAM CO. LTD
Ph./Fax +44(0)2476670056
Mobile +44(0)7921124171
E-mail: yatesG@speedfam.co.uk
Contact Person: Mr. Gary Yates

CHIUDI
SpeedFam Co. Ltd
W- 401, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC
Rabale, Navi Mumbai - 400 701
India
Phone. [91] 22 2769 2621
Fax. [91] 22 2769 2869
E-mail: praful@speedfam.co.in
Website: http://www.speedfam.co.in
Contact Person: Mr. Praful Govande

CLOSE
SpeedFam Co. Ltd
2647, Hayakawa, Ayase-shi
252-1123 Kanagawa-Ken
Japan
Phone. (81) 467-76-3136
Fax (81) 467-70-2156
E-mail: fujitak@speedfam.com
Website: www.speedfam.co.jp
Contact Person: Mr. Kazutoshi Fujita

CLOSE
SpeedFam Corporation
Ph. (+1) 847 499-3400
Fax (+1) 847 499-3401
E-mail: frederickb@sfamusa.com
Website: www.speedfam.com
Contact Person: Mr. Brian Frederick


Monza Corporation
Monzesi Group
Phone No. (+1) 973 940 2900
Fax No. (+1) 973 940 0200
E-mail: lfeeley@monzesigroup.com
Website: www.monzesigroup.com
Contact person: Lance Feeley

CLOSE
SpeedFam Corporation
Ph. (+1) 847 499-3400
Fax (+1) 847 499-3401
E-mail: frederickb@sfamusa.com
Website: www.speedfam.com
Contact Person: Mr. Brian Frederick


Monza Corporation
Monzesi Group
Phone No. (+1) 973 940 2900
Fax No. (+1) 973 940 0200
E-mail: lfeeley@monzesigroup.com
Website: www.monzesigroup.com
Contact person: Lance Feeley

CLOSE
Mario Cornejo
Ph. [41] 44 361 5530
Mobile 41 79 637 3528
Email: mario.cornejo@gmx.ch

CLOSE
ZIMMERLI S.A.
Pieces Chaperon 14
CH-2016 Cortaillod
Phone. +41 (0)32 842 63 33
Fax +41 (0)32 842 61 63
E-mail: info@zimmerlisa.ch
Web-Site: www.zimmerlisa.ch
Contact person: Mr Marc Alain Zimmerli

CLOSE
     
AUSTRIA:
TECNOTEAM
Industriestr. 7
2542 Kottingbrunn
Phone No. (+43) (0)2252.890029
Fax No. (+43) (0)2252.89002930
E-mail: w.ernst@tecnoteam.at
Contact: Mr. Wolfgang Ernst

CLOSE
FRANCE:
Fitec
169 avenue Charles de Gaulle
69160 Tassin la Demi Lune
Phone No. (+33) 0 478.34.83.34
Fax No. (+33) 0 478.34.29.71
E-mail: fitec@lethiguel.com
Web-Site: www.lethiguel.com
Contact Person: D. Fropier

CLOSE
GERMANY:
TECNOTEAM
Mahdenstr. 11
72138 – Kirchentellinsfurt
Phone. (+49) (0) 7121 680 856-0
Fax No. (+49) (0) 680 856-35
Mobil n° (+49 )(0)173 34 28 28 7
E-mail: r.haug@tecnoteam.de
Contatto: Mr. Rolf Haug

CLOSE
ITALY
Zone: Emilia-Romagna
Ocmuu s.p.a.
Via Miliani, 7 - 40132 Bologna
Phone No. (+39) 051.64.15.163
Fax No. (+39) 051.64.14.816
E-mail: ocmuu@database.it
Web-Site: www.ocmuu.it
Contact Person: Giancarlo Facchini

CLOSE
SPAIN
Belfor Maquinaria Industrial
Gamez de Avellaneda, 32
28017 Madrid
Phone No. (+34) 91.368.11.90
Fax No. (+34) 91.368.11.97
E-mail:info@belfor.es
Contact P.: Horacio Beltran - Dir. Gerente

CLOSE
POLONIA:
ISOTEK
Ul. Sw. Szczepana, 57
61-465 Poznan
Phone No. (+48) 61.835.08.61
Fax No. (+48) 61.835.08.60
Website: www.isotek.com.pl
E-mail: andrzej.gluszynski@isotek.com.pl
Contact: Mr. Andrzej Gluszynski

CLOSE
Flavor Intelligent Technology(Shanghai) Co.,Ltd 臻锦智能化技术(上海)有限公司
ADD: Building 32, Meidalin Culture Zone,
NO. 5205 Boyuan Road
Jading District, Shanghai,201800
上海市嘉定区博园路5205号美达菱文化创意园32幢
Contact Person: Mrs Chen Zhen Lei
Ph. n°+86-137-61657693

CLOSE

MELCHIORRE WORLDWIDE

See our partnerships and representativeness all over the world*
* For any other country please contact Melchiorre directly.